Utkarsh Bangla

Paschim Banga Society for Skill Development (PBSSD)

An Initiative by Department of Technical Education, Training and Skill Development
Government of West Bengal

List of Inspecting Officers (Tech 9)

Sl No. District Name Designation Email Id
1 ALIPURDUAR Mrinal Kanti Baidya Lecturer in Computer Engineering / Computer Science & Technology mrinal.ce@gmail.com
2 BANKURA Abhijit Samaddar Junior Lecturer abhidiptam@gmail.com
3 BANKURA Debnath Raha Lecturer debnath.raha@gmail.com
4 BANKURA Dilip Kumar Gangopadhyay Junior Lecturer dgangopadhyay@gmail.com
5 BANKURA Sanjib Saha Lecturer sanjibsaha1819@gmail.com
6 BANKURA Somenath Raha Lecturer somenath3576@gmail.com
7 BIRBHUM AMRAPALLAB BANDOPADHYAY Lecturer in Electrical Engineering amrapallab@yahoo.com
8 BIRBHUM Bhairabnath Chatterjee Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering bhairabnath.nit@gmail.com
9 BIRBHUM Goutam Biswas Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering goutam910@gmail.com
10 BIRBHUM Rabin Ratan Das Lecturer(Selection Grade) rabinratan@gmail.com
11 BIRBHUM Samir Saha Lecturer in Science & Humanities manishasaha131213@gmail.com
12 BIRBHUM Shanti Pada Sharma Lecturer sharmashantipada@gmail.com
13 COOCHBEHAR Debabrata Ghosh Lecturer in Pharmacy bratajal@gmail.com
14 COOCHBEHAR Debasish Chattopadhyay Junior Lecturer debasishcobpoly@gmail.com
15 COOCHBEHAR Debdas Roy Instructor of CHNM Trade erdebdas@gmail.com
16 COOCHBEHAR Debdulal Roy Lecturer in Pharmacy debroy9999@gmail.com
17 COOCHBEHAR Narayan Barma Junior Lecturer in Pharmacy nbarmacobpoly@gmail.com
18 COOCHBEHAR Rudra Prasad Sarkar Lecturer rps.poly@gmail.com
19 COOCHBEHAR Sanjay Bhaumik Lecturer in Civil Engineering sbhaumik1969.cobpoly@gmail.com
20 COOCHBEHAR SEKHAR CHAKRABORTY Instructor of Wireman Trade sekharpritidipta@gmail.com