Utkarsh Bangla

Paschim Banga Society for Skill Development (PBSSD)

An Initiative by Department of Technical Education, Training and Skill Development
Government of West Bengal

List of Inspecting Officers (Tech 9)

Sl No. District Name Designation Email Id
1 ALIPURDUAR Arojit Das Lecturer in Physics dasarojit@gmail.com
2 ALIPURDUAR Lakhan Deo Oraon Lecturer in ETCE lakhan2006@gmail.com
3 ALIPURDUAR Subha Ghoshal Lecturer in ME subhaghoshal2000@gmail.com
4 ALIPURDUAR Sumit Dutta Lecturer in FPT sumit.foodtech@gmail.com
5 ALIPURDUAR Sunil Bhuja Lecturer in EE sunilbhuja04@gmail.com
6 ALIPURDUAR Zulfukar Ali Ahmed Lecturer in ME zul.bme@gmail.com
7 BANKURA Abhijit Samaddar Junior Lecturer abhidiptam@gmail.com
8 BANKURA AMIYA MANDAL LECTURER AMIYAMANDAL02@GMAIL.COM
9 BANKURA ASIM KUMAR BANDYOPADHYAY JR LECTURER asim.vishnu@gmail.com
10 BANKURA Debnath Raha Lecturer debnath.raha@gmail.com
11 BANKURA Dilip Kumar Gangopadhyay Junior Lecturer dgangopadhyay@gmail.com
12 BANKURA NANDADULAL MANDAL INSTRUCTOR nandadulalmandal73@gmail.com
13 BANKURA NISITH CHAKRABORTY INSTRUCTOR nisithindia@gmail.com
14 BANKURA RAHUL DEB PAL LECTURER RAHULDEB42@GMAIL.COM
15 BANKURA Rathit Bandyopadhyay Lecturer in Computer Engineering / Computer Science & Technology rathit.bandyopadhyay@gmail.com
16 BANKURA Sanjib Saha Lecturer sanjibsaha1819@gmail.com
17 BANKURA Somenath Raha Lecturer somenath3576@gmail.com
18 BANKURA SURAJIT DAS LECTURER srjtmetal@gmail.com
19 BANKURA SUVAJIT CHOWDHURY LECTURER suvajit.iitk@gmail.com
20 BANKURA Utpal Bhandari INSTRUCTOR (WIREMAN) Utpaltriasha@rediffmail.com